《 Kurt Cobain – What More Can I Say (03:17) 》


《 Kurt Cobain – What More Can I Say (03:17)  》

[Intro]
Hey…
It happened suddenly
I wonder how I may
I know that it may be

[Verse 1]
Here I come
Watch me someday
And I’ll know, the day before
And I, better say it
And I know, watch it before it dies
Like I, always say your lies
And I know that I need to grow
What are you waiting
To tell me
Get on a rail
One more other day
What am I doing here?
What may I’ve ever…?

[Verse 2]
It’s a cause for my seed
It’s such a (?) before it falls
If so, it’s from my breathe
And I got my (?) in my way
And I, (?) from my breeze
And I got to find this before it blows

[Chorus]
What more can I say?
Never said my name
Never met my enemy
Never said I’m…
Never said my name
Never met my-

Leave a Reply

【◎心靈研磨坊 - 曼陀羅藏◎】

《心靈研磨坊 ─ 身心體能極限的突破,放慢步調,邁開腳步,輕鬆地悠遊著....》

