《 Patsy Cline – She’s Got You (03:02) 》


《 Patsy Cline – She’s Got You (03:02) 》

I’ve got your picture
That you gave to me
And it’s signed with love
Just like it used to be
The only thing different
The only thing new
I’ve got your picture
She’s got you
I’ve got the records
That we used to share
And they still sound the same
As when you were here
The only thing different
The only thing new
I’ve got the records
She’s got you
[Chorus]
I’ve got your memory
Or, has it got me
I really don’t know
But I know, it won’t let me be
I’ve got your class ring
That proves you cared
And it still looks the same
As when you gave it, dear
The only thing different
The only thing new
I’ve got these little things
She’s got you
[Chorus]
I’ve got your class ring
That proves you cared
And it still looks the same
As when you gave it, dear
The only thing different
The only thing new
I’ve got these little things
She’s got you
Songwriters: COCHRAN, HANK
She’s Got You lyrics © Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC
Leave a Reply

【◎心靈研磨坊 - 曼陀羅藏◎】

《心靈研磨坊 ─ 身心體能極限的突破,放慢步調,邁開腳步,輕鬆地悠遊著....》

