《 Thom Yorke – Atoms For Peace (05:08)》


《 Thom Yorke – Atoms For Peace (05:08)》

No more going to the dark side with your flying saucer eyes
No more falling down a wormhole that I have to pull you out
The wriggling twiggling warmer side
Devours from the inside out
No more talk about the old days
It’s time for something great
I want you to get out
And make it work
So many lies
So many lies
So many lies
So feel the love come off of them
And take me in your arms
Peel all of your layers off
I want to eat your artichoke heart.
No more leaky holes in your brain
And no more false starts
I wanna get out
And make it work
So many lies
So many lies
So many lies
So feel the love come off of them
And take me in your arms
I wanna get out
And make it work
I want you to get out
And make it work

I’ll be ok

So many lies
So many lies
So many lies
So feel the love come off of them
And take me in your arms
Songwriters
Yorke, Thomas Edward
Published by
Lyrics © Kobalt Music Publishing Ltd.

Song Discussions is protected by U.S. Patent 9401941. Other patents pending.

發表迴響

【◎心靈研磨坊 - 曼陀羅藏◎】

《心靈研磨坊 ─ 身心體能極限的突破,放慢步調,邁開腳步,輕鬆地悠遊著....》

