《 Sam Moore – Soul Man (04:54) 》


【妖言惑眾】

人類的本質中,

有著可以任其發展的自然,

也有不能任其發展的自然。

若是,

一律任其發展,

往往會在不該發展的本質上有了偏差,

而該發展的本質卻反而不得發展。

※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※

《 Sam Moore – Soul Man (04:54) 》

Coming to you on a dusty road

Good loving, I got a truck load

And when you get it, you got something

Don’t worry, ’cause I’m coming

I’m a soul man

I’m a soul man

I’m a soul man (come on!)

I’m a soul man1

And that ain’t all

Got what I got the hard way

And I make it better, each and every day

So honey, said don’t you fret

‘Cause you ain’t seen nothing yet

I’m a soul man

I’m a soul man

I’m a soul man

I’m a soul man, oh

I was brought up on a side street, yes mam

I learned how to love before I could eat

I was educated at woodstock

When I start loving, oh I can’t stop

I’m a soul man

I’m a soul man

I’m a soul man (yeah!)

I’m a soul man

Just grab the rope and I’ll pull you in

Give you hope and be your only boyfriend

Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah (yeah!)

I’m talking about a soul man

I’m a soul man

(And you’re a) soul man

Soul man (oh lord)

Soul man

(I’m a) soul man

(And you’re a) soul man

(And you’re a) soul man

Songwriters

WILLIA DEAN PARKER, RANDLE CATRON, BOOKER T. JR. JONES

Published by

Lyrics © Warner/Chappell Music, Inc.

Song Discussions is protected by U.S. Patent 9401941. Other patents pending.

Leave a Reply

【◎心靈研磨坊 - 曼陀羅藏◎】

《心靈研磨坊 ─ 身心體能極限的突破,放慢步調,邁開腳步,輕鬆地悠遊著....》

