《 Annie Lennox – I Put A Spell On You (03:45) 》


《 Annie Lennox – I Put A Spell On You (03:45) 》

I put a spell on you
Beause you’re mine

You better stop the things you do
I tell you, I ain’t lyin’
I ain’t lyin’

You know I can’t stand it
Your runnin’ around
You know better daddy
I can’t stand it ’cause you put me down
Oh, no

I put a spell on you
Because you’re mine

You know I love you
I love you, I love you, I love you anyhow
And I don’t care if you don’t want me
I’m yours right now

I put a spell on you
Because you’re mine

You know I can’t stand it
Your runnin’ around
You know better daddy
I can’t stand it cause you put me down
Oh-oh

I put a spell on you
Because you’re mine

Because you’re mine
Because you’re mine
(Ooh yeah)

Songwriters
JAY HAWKINS

Published by
Lyrics © Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC

Song Discussions is protected by U.S. Patent 9401941. Other patents pending.

發表迴響

【◎心靈研磨坊 - 曼陀羅藏◎】

《心靈研磨坊 ─ 身心體能極限的突破,放慢步調,邁開腳步,輕鬆地悠遊著....》

