《 Anne Murray – I Just Fall In Love Again (02:49) 》


《 Anne Murray – I Just Fall In Love Again (02:49) 》

Dreamin’, I must be dreamin’
Or am I really lying here with you?
Baby, you take me in your arms
And though I’m wide awake, I know my dream is comin’ true

And oh I just fall in love again
Just one touch and then it happens every time
There I go by, just fall in love again and when I do
I can’t help myself, I fall in love with you

Magic, it must be magic
The way I hold you when the night just seems to fly
Easy for you to take me to a star
Heaven is that moment when I look into your eyes.

And oh I just fall in love again
Just one touch and then it happens every time
There I go by, just fall in love again and when I do
I can’t help myself, I fall in love with you

Songwriters
GLORIA SKLEROV, HARRY LLOYD, LARRY W. HERBSTRITT, STEPHEN HARTLEY DORFF

Published by
Lyrics © Universal Music Publishing Group

Song Discussions is protected by U.S. Patent 9401941. Other patents pending.

Leave a Reply

【◎心靈研磨坊 - 曼陀羅藏◎】

《心靈研磨坊 ─ 身心體能極限的突破,放慢步調,邁開腳步,輕鬆地悠遊著....》

