《 Simon & Garfunkel – El Condor Pasa(If I Could) 》


《 Simon & Garfunkel – El Condor Pasa(If I Could) 》

I’d rather be a sparrow than a snail
Yes I would, if I could, I surely would
I’d rather be a hammer than a nail
Yes I would, if I only could, I surely would
Away, I’d rather sail away
Like a swan that’s here and gone
A man gets tied up to the ground
He gives the world it’s saddest sound
Its saddest sound
I’d rather be a forest than a street
Yes I would, if I could, I surely would
I’d rather feel the earth beneath my feet
Yes I would, if I only could, I surely would
Songwriters
MILCHBERG, JORGE / ROBLES, DANIEL ALOMIA / SIMON, PAUL
Published by
Lyrics © Universal Music Publishing Group, CARLIN AMERICA INC

Song Discussions is protected by U.S. Patent 9401941. Other patents pending.

發表留言

這個網站採用 Akismet 服務減少垃圾留言。進一步了解 Akismet 如何處理網站訪客的留言資料

【◎心靈研磨坊 - 曼陀羅藏◎】

《心靈研磨坊 ─ 身心體能極限的突破,放慢步調,邁開腳步,輕鬆地悠遊著....》