《 Ray Charles – I’ve Got A Woman 》


【妖言惑眾】

對我們而言,

危險的並非是遭到『愛』的背叛,

而是,

因為我們過度的去信任『愛』的關係,

導致了,

對『愛』背叛所產生的結果,

感到絕望與驚愕和惶恐的,

那種敏感及脆弱的精神層面。

這是人既是脆弱又是危險的點。

※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※※

《 Ray Charles – I’ve Got A Woman 》

Well, I’ve got a woman
Way over town
That’s good to me oh, yeah
Say I’ve got a woman
Way over town
That’s good to me oh, yeah
She give me money
When I’m in need
Yeah, she’s a kind of friend indeed
I’ve got a woman
Way over town
That’s good to me oh, yeah
She saves her lovin’ early in the morning
Just for me
She saves her lovin’ early in the morning
Just for me
She saves her lovin’ just for me
She loves me so tenderly
Well, I’ve got a woman
Way over town
That’s good to me oh, yeah
She’s there to love me both day and night
Never grumbles or fusses, always treats me right
Never runnin’ in the streets, and leavin’ me alone
She knows a woman’s place is right there now in her home
Well, I’ve got a woman
Way over town
That’s good to me oh, yeah
Say I’ve got a woman
Way over town
That’s good to me oh, yeah
Well, she’s my baby
Don’t you understand
And I’m her loving man
I’ve got a woman
Way over town
Songwriters
RENALD RICHARD, RAY CHARLES
Published by
Lyrics © Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC, Warner/Chappell Music, Inc.

Song Discussions is protected by U.S. Patent 9401941. Other patents pending.

Leave a Reply

【◎心靈研磨坊 - 曼陀羅藏◎】

《心靈研磨坊 ─ 身心體能極限的突破,放慢步調,邁開腳步,輕鬆地悠遊著....》

